RBAA Board and Committees

The Board Of Directors is charged with planning and executing Association business year round; and is comprised alumni elected by Supporting Members.

Your Board of Directors

Christina (Swoope) Carrere '11
Dave Hanson '07
Vice President
Daniel Peach '12
Julie Thacker Hayes '83
Secretary / Auxiliary
Cassie (Magee) Moates '05
Auxiliary / Recruitment
Mark Perry '82 '83
Pep Band
Danny Roberson '84
Mitch Shaffer '11
New Board Member
Leigh White Tompros '76
Immediate Past President
Ruth Kiney
"Band Mom" Forever

Your Past Board Presidents

John Colegrove '93
Past President
Laura Moates Stanley '03
Past President
Marion English '88
Past President
Amber Weldon Stephens '88
Past President
Lee Butts '71
Past President
Linda Anderson Butts '71
Past President
Steve Gaultney '77
Past President

Homecoming Committee

Ellen Rini Black '81
Homecoming Chairman

Pep Band Committee

Mark Perry '82 '83
Pep Band Chair, Board Member
Brenda Bowen Floyd '83
Roster / Fact Sheets
Katie Rogers '10
Staffing, Director Coordinator

Communications / Database Committee

Pat Kight Cheney '75
Newsletter Coordinator
Lyn Kight Olliff '77
Alumni Communications, Past Board Member
Brian Sugrue '95

Fundraising Committee

Tom Jackson
Ways & Means
Lee Butts '71
Ways & Means, Past Board Member
Steve Gaultney '77
Ways & Means, Past Board Member

Business Advisory Committee

Linda A Butts '71
Registered Agent, Past Board Member
Devin H. Gordon '01
Legal, Intellectual Properties
Dave Hanson '08
Accounting, Board Member

See RBAA Annual Meeting >>