Help us fill in the blanks!

Help us fill in the blanks. Select the “Contact” link above and send us your memories or photos.

25th Anniversary of the Phyllis Dancz Memorial Award

Phyllis Dancz

Year – Award Winners Name(s)

1992: Danelle Jones-Georgettes

1993: Stephanie Arnette Powell-Georgettes



1996: Heidi Haynes-Georgettes

1997: Annie Andrews – Flagline Captain

1998: Susan Whitman (Whitmire?) – Georgette Captain

1999: Louise Morris Panter-Majorettes

2000: Lucie Cozart Ausburn-Flagline

2001: Jackie Hill Dibling-Georgettes

2002: Ashley Clark-Feature Twirler & Leanne Pitts Layne-Majorette

2003: Abby Calame-Georgettes

2004: Carlyn Patterson Jones-Georgettes

2005: Deanna Isom

2006: Hope Carroll Ham-Feature Twirler

2007: Lindsey Ford-Georgettes

2008: Amanda Farmer-Feature Twirler

2009: Anne Davis-Georgettes & Emily Etheridge Lavendar-Georgettes

2010: Colleen Murphy-Majorettes

2011: Taylor Brown-Majorettes & Jessica Alcorn-Flagline

2012: Beth Whitmire-Flagline Captain and Sydney Brunelle-Georgette Captain, both from Snellville

2013: Heather Stephenson-Georgette Captain from Chatsworth

2014: Nicole Jensen and Emily Ivey

2015: Mary-Kate Hunnicutt and Kristen LaFevers

2016: Miranda Williams and Ansley Vardeman


(Send us more photos)

Phyllis Dance Award Winners 2014-Feature Nichole Jenson and Georgette Emily Kathryn Ivey